New Music

So I love sound tracks from movies.  I found a great new artist whose work I had heard before but I’d never been able to identify.  Jonsi (with an accent mark over the o – I don’t know what that accent mark is called.)  does lots of instrumentals but also some vocals very good. Oddly enough his website is http://jonsi.com/.  Nice for background music.  His music was in “How to Train Your Dragon” and is in the trailer for the new movie “We Bought a Zoo” (which looks great!).

Leave a Reply

