Tornado

I’m in it now
This tornado
Winds
That spin
Ripping
Earth apart
Round
Round
Round
Round
Unexpectedly
Smacked
By a house
Number 4892
Grit
Driving into
My pores
I can see
The other
Side
Before I’m
In it
Suspension
Up
Down
Earth
Sky
Round
Round
Round
Round
Finding
Every mobile
Home
Leaving
No
Stone
I am
Turned
Over and
Over
Over
Round
Round
House
No
Really
House
They’ve
Left the
Door
Open
We’re Polite
Like that
I skid
Through
Round
Round
Round
Round
On
The couch
They should
List
Tornado
On the
Side effects
Unless
I missed it

Leave a Reply

