Dragons and Alligators Pt.1

Fuchur by Sylvia Ritter
Fuchur by Sylvia Ritter

Urban Explorer;

Never Wear New Shoes in a Sewer

tumblr_mk2c8uDsmv1qe6mn3o1_400

Gif Art from  Un gif dans ta gueule…

 

I am
An explorer,
Urban
Explorer,
I am.
Deep under
Cities
I crawl
Where
The cities
Once did sprawl
Come and see
Under this
Great city
I have heard
There are great
Caves and tunnels
Not on any
Map, not in
Any book
Ooh hoo
I’ll be the first!

Now down
Through the sewers
That’s the worst
Part – ugh the smell
Sewer smell ugh
I’ll have to burn these
Shoes, new shoes
Too, where’s that
Tunnel cut off
It’s suppo
S
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A

S

W

A

W

A

A

A

A

A

Fuchur by Sylvia Ritter
Fuchur by Sylvia Ritter

 

Next Time: Always Double Check Your GPS or “I’m Going To Kill Kenny!”

Leave a Reply

