Dragons and Alligators Pt.2

Fuchur by Sylvia Ritter
Fuchur by Sylvia Ritter

Always Double Check Your GPS or “I’m Going To Kill Kenny!”

A
A
A
A

Blsssb

Helsssgraaaa

Can’t
Swim
Wait I can
Stand
Stand
Cold
I’m gonna
Kill Kkkenny
Kenny gave ggave
Me this this map
Cold cold
Map – Where is the Map?!?

Dropped

The map
What
What’s hisssinghissing
What’s

Oh my mama shoulda

warned me

Run run run

GREEN SLIME GREEN SLIME

This whole pond
Wait wait wait
It’s not

Green

S L I ME

It’s

ALLIGATORS!

 

Next Time: When the Alligator Rings It’s Probably Not for You or Is that Dragon Laughing at Me?

Crockagator by Melissa Jarvis
Crockagator by Melissa Jarvis
Leave a Reply

